side menu icon

Virtual Start Up Troops!


530x220-20-BacktoTroop-Feature

Girl Scouts may not be able to meet in person, but thanks to Virtual Start Up Troops, girls can all participate in amazing Girl Scout fun—online and in real time. A Virtual Start Up Troop is for any girl who is waiting to join a troop or whose troop is on pause for now.

Not yet a member? Joining Girl Scouts is easy, just click here to get started! Once you join you can get in on the fun of Girl Scouts!

Please pre-register for the meetings. Zoom meeting info will be sent upon registration.

Troop Meeting Dates:

November
Daisies (K-1st grade) and Brownies (2nd & 3rd grades) Thurs, Nov 12 and Tues, November 17 4:30-5:00
Juniors (4th & 5th grades) Weds Nov 18 4:30-5:15
CSA (6th - 12th grades) Thurs Nov 19 4:30-5:15

December

Daisies (K-1st grade) and Brownies (2nd & 3rd grades): Tues, Dec 1 and Tues Dec 15 4:30-5:00
Juniors (4th & 5th grades): Dec 8 4:30-5:15 Tues
CSA (6th - 12th gradesDec 9 4:30-5:15 Weds

January

Daisies (K-1st grade) and Brownies (2nd & 3rd grades) Tues, Jan 5 and Tues Jan 19 4:30-5:00
Juniors (4th & 5th grades): Tues Jan 12 4:30-5:15
CSA (6th - 12th grades: Weds Jan 13 4:30-5:15

February

Daisies (K-1st grade) and Brownies (2nd & 3rd grades): Tues, Feb 2 and Tues Feb 16 4:30-5:00
Juniors (4th & 5th grades): Tues Feb 9 4:30-5:15
CSA (6th - 12th grades: Weds Feb 10 4:30-5:15

March

Daisies (K-1st grade) and Brownies (2nd & 3rd grades)Tues, Mar 2 and Tues Mar 16 4:30-5:00
Juniors (4th & 5th grades): Tues Mar 9 4:30-5:15
CSA (6th - 12th grades: Weds Mar 10 4:30-5:15