Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Sarah Nesbitt Artecona, Board Chair
Artecona Consulting




Ana VeigaMilton, J.D., Second Vice Chair
President, Jose Milton Foundation and Co-Founder, Cecil and Ana Milton Family Foundation
Eliza Fendell, J.D., Secretary
Director of Change Management, Ryder System, Inc.
Tami Blanco, First Vice Chair
Vice President – Strategic Sourcing and Site Services, Carnival Cruise Line
Christine Rupert, Third Vice Chair
Captain, American Airlines
Linda Leasburg-Kramer, Treasurer
Supply Chain Services, Baptist Health South Florida ​​
Sheryl L. Alonso, Ph.D.
Academic Director, The Johnson A. Edosomwan Leadership Institute
Emily Gresham
AVP of Research & Economic Development and Co-Founder of StartUP FIU

Michelle Harris, MBA, CPA
Founder + CEO, Bosstrack


Debbie Johnson
Executive Director, Workday, University of Miami
Brent Muckridge
Professor, Assistant Professor and Sylvester Endowed Chair in entrepreneurship in the College of Business and Management at Lynn and CoFounder, 305XL
Andrea Graham Rechichi
VP, Customer and Corporate Relations, Graham Companies
Carolyn Thompson 
Managing Principal of the Merito Group

Jesse Vazquez
Associate, Pillsbury, Winthrop, Shaw, Pittman LLP


Chelsea Wilkerson, MBA
CEO, Girl Scouts of Tropical Florida
Charmaine Gatlin
Co-President/COO, Jackson Health Foundation
Derek Hagen
Education Program Manager, Coral Restoration Foundation
Dawn Javersack, MBA
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Nicklaus Children’s Health System
Laura Martinez
Director of Talent Management for North America, Global Marketing, Incubation, Brand Homes, Global Legal and Communications at Bacardi

Isa M. Núñez, P.E.
Vice President, Facilities Design and Construction, Jackson Health System


Ruth Fagen Silva
Vice President, Custom Credit Executive, Bank of America
Christina Boomer Vazquez
Reporter, WPLG
Gloria Velazquez
Shareholder, Nasan Yeager

Alyssa Brown

Isabella Cruz

Kelly Rodriguez