side menu icon

Event List


Find events and programs for:

Daisies  |  Brownies  |  Juniors  |  Cadettes  |  Seniors  |  Ambassadors  |  Volunteers  |  Alumnae | Future G.I.R.L.s

Search events and programs by type:

Featured Events  |  STEM  |  Outdoors  |  Life Skills  |  Entrepreneurship  |  High Awards | Volunteer Training  |  Cookies  |  Product Programs  |  Mobile Shop |  Special Shop Hours | Partner Events & Programs

NOVEMBER 2018
 


Girl Scout Digital Cookie Platform Open

Date: Fri Nov 16, 12:00 AM - Mon Feb 18, 11:59 PM

Location: Miami-Dade & Monroe counties

JANUARY 2019
 


Girl Scout Cookie Time!

Date: Sat Jan 12, 12:00 AM - Mon Feb 18, 11:59 PM

Location: Miami-Dade & Monroe counties

FEBRUARY 2019
 


GUIDE Team Meeting

Date: Sat Feb 09, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: GSTF Service Center (and video conference)

Highest Awards Task Group Meeting

Date: Sat Feb 16, 7:30 PM

Location: Camp Mahachee

Florida Keys Cadette, Senior, Ambassador Camping adventure

Date: Sat Feb 23, 3:00 PM - Sun Feb 24, 12:00 PM

Location: Curry Hammock State Park

MARCH 2019
 


Paddling Badge Workshop with Nature Postings

Date: Sat Mar 02, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Chapman Field Park 

Girl Scout Gold Award Training and Boot Camp

Date: Sat Mar 02, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Girl Scouts of Tropical Florida Service Center

Paddling Badge Workshop with Nature Postings

Date: Sat Mar 02, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: TBA

Highest Awards Task Group Meeting

Date: Wed Mar 06, 7:30 PM

Location: Camp Mahachee

Women in Aviation

Date: Sat Mar 09, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: ATA Flight School - North Perry Airport

Ultimate Recreation Challenge

Date: Sat Mar 09, 10:00 AM - Sun Mar 10, 12:00 PM

Location: John Pennekamp Coral State Park 

GUIDE Team Meeting

Date: Sat Mar 09, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: GSTF Service Center (and video conference)

Team Ropes Adventure Challenge

Date: Sat Mar 16, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: TRAC at FIU Biscayne Bay Campus

Shopping Saturday

Date: Sat Mar 16, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: GSTF Service Center Shop

Cast Iron Chef

Date: Sat Mar 16, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Choee

APRIL 2019
 


Highest Awards Task Group Meeting

Date: Wed Apr 03, 7:30 PM

Location: Camp Mahachee

Senior and Ambassador Environmental Stewardship badge workshop with Nature Postings

Date: Sat Apr 06, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Matheson Hammocks Wading Beach Area 

Girl Scout Gold Award Training and Boot Camp

Date: Sat Apr 06, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Girl Scouts of Tropical Florida Service Center

Senior and Ambassador Environmental Stewardship badge workshop with Nature Postings

Date: Sat Apr 06, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Matheson Hammocks Wading Beach Area 

GUIDE Team Meeting

Date: Sat Apr 13, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: GSTF Service Center (and video conference)

MAY 2019
 


Highest Awards Task Group Meeting

Date: Wed May 01, 7:30 PM

Location: Camp Mahachee

GUIDE Team Meeting

Date: Sat May 11, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: GSTF Service Center (and video conference)

Highest Awards Ceremony

Date: Sun May 19, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Wertheim Concert Performing Arts Center at FIU