

94TH ANNUAL MEETING March 20, 2024

SLATE OF OFFICERS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - OFFICERS - 2 YEAR TERM (2024-2026)

Christine Rupert – Secretary Michelle Harris – Treasurer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - DIRECTORS AT LARGE - 2 YEAR TERM (2024-2026)

1st Term

Patricia Cruz Raphael Bastian Verónica Nur Valdés Raymond Dueñas

2nd Term

Gloria Velazquez Andrea Graham Rechichi Derek Hagen

3rd Term

Sheryl Alonso Carolyn Thompson

GIRL BOARD MEMBERS 2024 (APPOINTED, NOT ELECTED)

Savannah Sanin Alexis Idun-Ogde