side menu icon

Event List


Find events and programs for:

Daisies  |  Brownies  |  Juniors  |  Cadettes  |  Seniors  |  Ambassadors  |  Volunteers  |  Alumnae | Future G.I.R.L.s

Search events and programs by type:

Featured Events  |  STEM  |  Outdoors  |  Life Skills  |  Entrepreneurship  |  High Awards | Volunteer Training  |  Cookies  |  Product Programs  |  Mobile Shop |  Special Shop Hours | Partner Events & Programs

SEPTEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Fall Product Program - Online Sales Open

Date: Sat Sep 01, 12:00 PM - Wed Oct 31, 11:59 PM

Location: Virtual

OCTOBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Outdoor Skills-a-Rama

Date: Sat Oct 27, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Bill Sadowski Park

NOVEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Junior Golden Eaglet Campout

Date: Fri Nov 02, 6:00 PM - Sat Nov 03, 3:00 PM

Location: South Miami Little House

image description unavailable
Paddling Badge Workshop with Nature Postings

Date: Sat Nov 03, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: TBD

image description unavailable
Outdoor Skills-a-Rama (UPDATED LOCATION)

Date: Sat Nov 03, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Arch Creek Park

image description unavailable
Paddling Badge Workshop with Nature Postings

Date: Sat Nov 03, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: TBD

image description unavailable
Junior Drawing with the Lowe Art Museum

Date: Sat Nov 10, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Lowe Art Museum University of Miami

image description unavailable
GUIDE Team Meeting

Date: Sat Nov 10, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Girl Scout Service Center and video conference

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Digital Cookie Platform Open

Date: Fri Nov 16, 12:00 AM - Mon Feb 18, 11:59 PM

Location: Miami-Dade & Monroe counties

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Cookie Pre-sale Open

Date: Fri Nov 16, 12:00 AM - Fri Dec 07, 11:59 PM

Location: Miami-Dade & Monroe counties

image description unavailable
Junior Outdoor Art Explorer Badge Workshop at Pinecrest Gardens

Date: Sat Nov 17, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Pinecrest Gardens

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Day: Ford EcoBoost 400

Date: Sun Nov 18, 2:30 PM

Location: Homestead Miami Speedway

DECEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Core Camp - SOLD OUT

Date: Sat Dec 01, 10:00 AM - Sun Dec 02, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Mahachee

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Day with the Harlem Globetrotters

Date: Sat Dec 08, 2:00 PM

Location: University of Miami's Watsco Center

image description unavailable
GUIDE Team Meeting

Date: Sat Dec 08, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Girl Scout Service Center and video conference

image description unavailable
Cookie Palooza

Date: Sun Dec 16, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: University of Miami's Watsco Center

JANUARY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Cookie Time!

Date: Sat Jan 12, 12:00 AM - Mon Feb 18, 11:59 PM

Location: Miami-Dade & Monroe counties

image description unavailable
GUIDE Team Meeting

Date: Sat Jan 12, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: GSTF Service Center (and video conference)

FEBRUARY 2019
 


image description unavailable
GUIDE Team Meeting

Date: Sat Feb 09, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: GSTF Service Center (and video conference)

image description unavailable
Young Patronesses of the Opera

Date: Sat Feb 23, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Riviera Presbyterian Church