side menu icon

Event List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Introduction to Coding with Code/Art - SOLD OUT

Date: Sat Oct 21, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: TBD

image description unavailable
Brownie Potter Badge Workshop - SOLD OUT

Date: Sat Oct 21, 12:14 PM

Location: BAKEHOUSE ART COMPLEX

image description unavailable
Oudoor Adventurer

Date: Sat Oct 21, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Coral Reef Park

image description unavailable
Legacy Athlete - UM Women's Volleyball

Date: Sun Oct 22, 1:00 PM

Location: University of Miami Knight Sports Complex

image description unavailable
Not-too-Spooky Stories at the Main Library

Date: Thu Oct 26, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Location: Main Library

image description unavailable
Girl Scouts Creative Play

Date: Sat Oct 28, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Coral Gables Museum

NOVEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Paddling

Date: Sat Nov 04, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Chapman Field Park

image description unavailable
Paddling

Date: Sat Nov 04, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Chapman Field Park

image description unavailable
Pinecrest Gardens Lock-in

Date: Fri Nov 10, 6:00 PM - Sat Nov 11, 10:00 AM

Location: Pinecrest Gardens

image description unavailable
Collage Badge Workshop

Date: Sat Nov 18, 10:34 AM

Location: Blick Art Materials

DECEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Junior Drawing Badge

Date: Sat Dec 02, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Blick Art Materials

JANUARY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Cadette Outdoor Art Apprentice Badge program

Date: Sat Jan 06, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Pinecrest Gardens

FEBRUARY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Outdoor Art Badge Workshops at Pinecrest Gardens

Date: Sat Feb 17, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Pinecrest Gardens

image description unavailable
Young Patronesses of the Opera

Date: Sat Feb 24, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Riviera Presbyterian Church

MARCH 2018
 


image description unavailable
Brownie Painting Badge

Date: Sat Mar 03, 11:29 AM

Location: Blick Art Materials

image description unavailable
Outdoor Adventurer Badge with Nature Postings

Date: Sat Mar 10, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Blackpoint Marina

image description unavailable
Outdoor Adventurer Badge with Nature Postings

Date: Sat Mar 10, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Blackpoint Marina

image description unavailable
Girl Scouts Investigation

Date: Sat Mar 17, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Coral Gables Museum

image description unavailable
Paddling Badge

Date: Sat Mar 24, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: TBD - Chapman Field Park or Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

image description unavailable
Girl Scouts Creative Play

Date: Sat Mar 24, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Coral Gables Museum

image description unavailable
Paddling Badge

Date: Sat Mar 24, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: TBD - Chapman Field Park or Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

APRIL 2018
 


image description unavailable
Cadette Outdoor Art Aprentice Badge program

Date: Sat Apr 07, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Pinecrest Gardens

image description unavailable
Intermediate Coding with CodeArt

Date: Sat Apr 07, 10:00 AM - Tue Apr 17, 3:00 PM

Location: TBD

MAY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Innovation Summit

Date: Sat May 19, 12:00 PM

Location: Homestead Miami Speedway

image description unavailable
Not Your Mama's Career Fair

Date: Sat May 19, 12:31 PM

Location: Homestead Miami Speedway