Staff Directory

Helen Wronski
Interim Chief Executive Officer
hwronski@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 234

Sally Boggess
Chief Operating Officer
sboggess@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 233

Robert "Bob" Ryan
Chief Financial Officer
rryan@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 237

Luisa Lander
Director of Human Resources & Finance
llander@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 228

Eva Prada
Director of Product Sales
eprada@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 236

Beverly M. Jones
Director of Academic After School Program
bjones@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 256

Lori Ross
Director of Programs
lross@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 223

Pauline Russell
Chief Mission to Market Officer
prussell@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 238

Elizabeth Alvite
Administrative/GSUSA/Board Liaison + Social Media & Web
ealvite@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 234

Jessica Rosado
Council Shop Manager / Receptionist
jrosado@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 221

Lois Auerbach
Program / Site Registrar
lauerbach@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 252

Martha Caballero
Membership Registrar / Support Services
mcaballero@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 253

Yamilet Torres
Program Specialist
ytorres@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 231

Sarah Wach
Program Specialist
swach@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 229

Maria Santos
Director of Volunteer Support Services / Membership Specialist
msantos@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 250

Sharon Krutulis
Adult Learning Facilitator
skrutulis@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 244

Clevell Brown-Jennings
Membership/Marketing Specialist
cbrownjennings@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 247

Raisa V. Sequeira
Membership / Marketing Specialist
rsequeira@girlscoutsfl.org
35-253-4841 x 240

Francine Lemay
Membership / Marketing Specialist
flemay@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 245

Shanea Reed
Membership / Marketing Specialist
Decisions for Your Life, Manager
sreed@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 224

Ivan Gonzalez
Property Manager
igonzalez@girlscoutsfl.org

Hector Nino
Camp Choee Site Manager
hnino@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841

Get Real
Gabrielle Stieglitz

Decisions for Your Life
Tyquanna Brown
Taquan Jackson
Tina Paulk
Dana Williams
Rhonda Williams

Daily Academic After School Program
Beatriz Alvarado
Denise Avila
Susan Beaudoin
Jessica Borrero
Leidy Calvillo
Valeria Cuevas
Larrice Desrosiers
Florine Edwards
Danielan Elias
Janet Fabian
Judy Flores
Juan Garay
Lawanda Harris
Jameirdre Holcomb
Sasha Johnson
Perla Lopez
Brenda Martinez
Franchesca Ornelas
Maria Ornelas
Luz Pagan
Kamala Russell
Markecia Thompson
Armitris Williams