Staff Directory

Chelsea Wilkerson
Chief Executive Officer
cwilkerson@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 235

Brenda Soto
Director of Finance
bsoto@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 237

Eva Prada
Director of Recruitment
eprada@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 238

Lori Ross
Director of Programs
lross@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 223

Maria Sanchez
Director of Product Sales
msanchez@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 236

Luisa Lander
Director of Human Resources & Finance
llander@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 228

Lois Auerbach
Program / Site Registrar
lauerbach@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 234

Martha Caballero
Membership Registrar / Support Services
mcaballero@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 253

Beverly Jones
Volunteer Support Specialist
msantos@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 250

Sandra Hubbard
Membership Recruiter
shubbard@girlscoutsfl.org

Sharon Krutulis
Membership Recruiter
skrutulis@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 244

Shanea Reed
Membership Recruiter
Decisions for Your Life, Manager
sreed@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 224

Jessica Rosado
Membership Recruiter
jrosado@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 245

Vacant
Membership Recruiter

Ivan Gonzalez
Property Manager, Camp Mahachee
igonzalez@girlscoutsfl.org

Steve Belew
Site Manager, Camp Wesumkee
sbelew@girlscoutsfl.org

Jose Sanchez Estevez
Caretaker, Camp Choee

Ariana Gato
Council Shop Manager / Receptionist
agato@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 221

Decisions for Your Life
Taquan Jackson
Tina Paulk
Dana Williams
Rhonda Williams