Staff Directory

Helen Wronski
Interim Chief Executive Officer
hwronski@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 234

Sally Boggess
Chief Operating Officer
sboggess@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 233

Brenda Soto
Director of Finance
bsoto@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 237

Luisa Lander
Director of Human Resources & Finance
llander@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 228

Eva Prada
Director of Recruitment
eprada@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 238

Maria Sanchez
Director of Product Sales
msanchez@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 236

Beverly M. Jones
Director of Academic After School Program
bjones@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 256

Lori Ross
Director of Programs
lross@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 223

Jessica Rosado
Membership Recruiter
jrosado@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 245

Lois Auerbach
Program / Site Registrar
lauerbach@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 252

Martha Caballero
Membership Registrar / Support Services
mcaballero@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 253

Maria Santos
Volunteer Support Specialist
msantos@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 250

Sharon Krutulis
Membership Recruiter
skrutulis@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 244

Jessica Rosado
Membership Recruiter
jrosado@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 245

Emelia Garces
Membership Recruiter
egarces@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 240

Shanea Reed
Membership Recruiter
Decisions for Your Life, Manager
sreed@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 224

Ivan Gonzalez
Property Manager, Camp Mahachee
igonzalez@girlscoutsfl.org

Jose Sanchez Estevez
Caretaker, Camp Choee

Steve Belew
Site Manager, Camp Wesumkee
sbelew@girlscoutsfl.org

Ariana Gato
Council Shop Manager / Receptionist
agato@girlscoutsfl.org
305-253-4841 x 221

Decisions for Your Life
Tyquanna Brown
Taquan Jackson
Tina Paulk
Dana Williams
Rhonda Williams

Daily Academic After School Program
Beatriz Alvarado
Denise Avila
Susan Beaudoin
Jessica Borrero
Leidy Calvillo
Valeria Cuevas
Larrice Desrosiers
Florine Edwards
Danielan Elias
Janet Fabian
Judy Flores
Juan Garay
Lawanda Harris
Jameirdre Holcomb
Sasha Johnson
Perla Lopez
Brenda Martinez
Franchesca Ornelas
Maria Ornelas
Luz Pagan
Kamala Russell
Markecia Thompson
Armitris Williams